Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Planning Department
Planning Department
Maurice Schwanke
Maurice Schwanke
Planning Director
Email Me

Tana Ross
Email Me

Daniel Harper
Planner II
Email Me

3223 North Powell Parkway
P.O. Box 776
Anna, TX  75409

NEW Ph: (972) 924-2616
Fx: (972) 924-2620

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Planning Department performs a variety of services intended to protect, maintain, and develop an attractive, safe, and healthy environment. Primary functions address property development and land use activities occurring in the City.

The Planning Department provides direction and leadership in implementing the goals, objectives, and policies of the City as adopted by the City Council.

The Division is also responsible for the orderly development of the City and the administration of various land use regulations, including the zoning code, design review ordinances, and sign code.

The Planning Department also provides technical assistance and staff support to the Planning and Zoning Commission, Board of Adjustment, and Parks Board.

City of Anna • 111 N. Powell Parkway, P.O. Box 776 • Anna, TX 75409-0776 • Ph. (972) 924-3325 • Fax. (972) 924-2620
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  

Website Policy  |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices