Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Community Development Corporation
The Community Development Corporation is a seven member Board whose responsibilities include: identifying and funding community facilities and related projects to maintain and enhance the quality of life in Anna; and working with the Economic Development Corporation on efforts to expand the city's business tax base and promote job growth within the community.

Unless otherwise posted, the Board meets at 5:00 pm on the first Thursday of each month at the City Hall Administration Building, 111 North Powell Pkwy, Anna, Texas.

Board Members
The Board consists of seven members appointed by the City Council to serve for two-year staggered terms.

Current members of the Board are: 

  • Alonzo Tutson (President)
  • Doug Hermann
  • Connie Stump
  • Brent Thomas   
  • Anthony Richardson
  • James Gurski
  • Vacant

Board Application

City of Anna • 111 N. Powell Parkway, P.O. Box 776 • Anna, TX 75409-0776 • Ph. (972) 924-3325 • Fax. (972) 924-2620
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  

Website Policy  |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices